PC Gaming Show at E3 2017: start time, live stream, and schedule – The Verge

While Sony, Microsoft, and Nintendo will all be holding press conferences for their consoles, PC gamers aren’t missing out on the fun at E3 this year. The PC Gaming Show, returning for the third year and hosted by PC Gamer, is designed to give computer-bound gamers a place of their own at the show.

PC Gamer has said that this year’s show will include an increased focus on VR and e-sports content, which makes sense given the surge in popularity of those two fields over the last year.

Intel is a major partner for the PC Gaming Show, expect to see some news about the company’s new Core X line, and especially the ultra-powerful Core i9 processors. Additionally, the incredibly popular last-man standing shooter Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds will be making an appearance in some fashion, possibly to announce new features or gameplay modes. And Microsoft is showing up as well, presumably to talk more about its ongoing Xbox Play Anywhere initiative to bridge the gap between Xbox One and Windows 10 gamers.

Here’s how you can keep up with all the action:

HOW TO WATCH:

Starting time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / Beijing: 1AM (June 13th) / Tokyo: 2AM (June 13th) / Sydney: 3AM (June 13th).

Live streaming: Watch PC Gamer’s live stream on its Twitch channel.

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines and specs as they emerge.

Instagram / Snapchat: Check out The Verge’s live updates on Instagram here and add us on Snapchat here, or by using our custom Snapcode below, for gaming stories and E3 news throughout the week.


Comments

Write a Reply or Comment:

Your email address will not be published.*